• Pleasure Time — Years About Us

    Pleasure Time: consists of Axel Marinkovic — Voice and Felipe Alarcon — Synthesizers, Sequences. Both met in a recording studio in June 2011. Given their common love for music, they decided to work together.

    During their beginnings they looked for a sound between the styles Synth Pop and Trance, which deliver like fruit the present Essence of the band. In March 2014 they decided to make themselves known by the name of Pleasure ...

    Read more
  • Elezoria — Astray

    Elezoria is a Russian project founded by Dmitry Nordman in 2008. In October 9th there will be the release of their long-awaited album "Astray", which includes 10 tracks. Initially, Elezoria was created as a field for experiments with gothic electronic sound.

    Gradually a new style of the band was formed, combining synthpop, darkwave and EBM elements with a noticeable influence of the European dark-synth wave of 90s ...

    Read more
  • Tycho Brahe — Triplex [complete]

    Tycho Brahe is based in subtropical Brisbane, Australia, taking its name from a pivotal but flawed 16th century self taught Danish astronomer. The band operates out of "Tycho Central" - a bunker full of vintage synthesisers, drum machines, and science fiction memorabilia.

    The two core members of the band are Ken Evans and Georgina Emery, who initially bonded over a mutual love of The Human League's "Dare" album ...

    Read more
You can purchase our CDs in these shops:


Last releases

New Pleasure Time
Years About Us
Release date: 20.10.2017
Catalog Number: SA097
Format: CD (golden plated)

New Elezoria
Astray 2017
Release date: 09.10.2017
Catalog Number: SA096
Format: CD (golden plated)

New Tycho Brahe
Triplex [complete] 2017
Release date: 25.09.2017
Catalog Number: SA095
Format: CD (golden plated)

Soon! Heliophile
Release date: 08.09.2017
Catalog Number: SA094
Format: CD (golden plated)