Troika - Tirania De Lo Domestico (SA085)

2.Declaracion Institucional
4.Dr. Sueno
5.Luz perdida
7.En descomposicion
9.Malditos espejos
11.Pripyat (Insight Remix)
12.Asincronico (Mist3rfly Remix)
13.Luz perdida (Van Helsing Mix) by Fuckware

Troika is a Spanish electronic music band composed by Emilio Guzman (vocals), Daniel Fito (machinery and programming) and Antonio Ramirez (keyboards and programming) whose musical approach is reminiscent of EBM and Synth?pop, mainly influenced by bands like Depeche Mode, And One,VNV, with bleak songs And deep lyrics, wrapped in a dark electronics, covering topics as seemingly different as personal relationships, friendship, or science fiction.

Their debut album “Tirania de lo domestico” will include 10 songs and three remixes by Insight, Mist3rfly and fuckware.

The band was set up in 2015. 04/04/2016, their first single Prypiat was released through their bandcamp. This track will be included in the compilation CD Synthetic Generation 2 and it includes remixes of Insight, El Octavo Pasajero and Fritzlang.

04/11/2016, their work "Tirania de lo domestico" is launched in its Spanish version, and it includes ten tracks.

10/01/2017, they take part in the CD tribute to Azul y Negro called Seres Extranos with the song La Torre de Madrid.