Inner Conflict — It`s Just a Game (SA001)

01. Intro
02. Your Trip
03. It’s Just A Game
04. Chain Reaction
05. Look Into My Eyes
06. Oracle
07. Domination Of Scorn
08. Chain Reaction (Beat Version)
09. It’s Just A Game (Quiet Version)
10. Your Trip (Two Guitars)
11. Outro


IT’S JUST A GAME – a debut album of Moscow electronics engineers INNER CONFLICT. Known to many admirers of sinti-music the club performances Including joint concerts with such coryphaeuses of style as MESH and ELEGANT MACHINERY.

Foreign public is familiar with creativity INNER CONFLICT basically thanks to an exit of composition YOUR TRIP on collection MODERN SYNTHPOP, let out by the American label BND PRODUCTION and to translations on AUDIO ELEMENTAL RADIO.

And here at last a long-awaited album capable to break heart of many admirers

OLD SCHOOL SYNTHPOP. The hypnotic sequences, authentic rhythms of the drum machines, pulsing basses of analog synthesizers and a captivating vocal carry away in the romantic world 80 causing nostalgia on early works DEPECHE MODE, ERASURE and ALPHAVILLE.

But thus touch with day today’s isn’t lost. Album IT’S JUST A GAME is a magic alloy of analog and figure, the sentimental lyrics and synthetic sounds of the past and the present.

It won’t leave indifferent anybody! Forward in the past! – call INNER CONFLICT all those who trusts in true values!