• StopTalk - The Best Life on Earth

    January 23 will be released "The Best Life on Earth" - the long-awaited album of StopTalk, whose compositions have already gained the hearts and ears of many fans of good music, both in Russia and overseas, and the single "Over the Lines" had the honor of winning the 24th place in the top 100 Russian electronic chart.

    "The Best Life on Earth" is innovative approach to pop music with its unique presentation, which includes a deep, sometimes academic male vocal, virtuoso work with a variety of musical genres and splendid melodies that immediately sink into the mind. In general, it is absolutely sincere and thoughtful album, raising the theme of the modern world saturated with irony.

    We recommend it for private listening. Own it!

    Read more
  • Veinhart - Ondes Et Mouvements

    ScentAir Records presents the VEINHART new album "Ondes Et Mouvements ". After the good reception of their debut album, the artist Veinhart from Barcelona presents his new album loaded with analog and digital sounds whit a bath of styles running from the Synth Wave to the Future pop. Lyrics full of feelings, mysticism and romance mix with hypnotic rhythms. A timeless work to listen at any time, and let us fall between songs, to change our mental state to enter the world of Veinhart.

    The VEINHART project was created in 2013 with its first digital edition with the single "Thermal Fission" and debut album in Werkstatt Recordings label "L'Effet des Machines" with a very good reception among the international public. In 2014 participates in the "Cold Beats Compilation" and now presents his new album "Ondes Et Mouvements".

    Read more
  • Cosmopolite - Hypno

    Belorussian band COSMOPOLITE pleased to announce long-awaited album «HYPNO». The band was founded in 2009 by belorussian musician Egor Strazhevich (vocals, music, lyrics), ukrainian musical talent Vladimir Gubarenko aka V2G (music), as well as another belorussian musician with polish roots Stanislav Shipitsyn (vocals, lyrics).

    It wasn’t the purpose to put the album into a strict stylistic boundaries of one's musical direction. Here are the organic blend of styles such as synthpop, industrial, new age, dubstep, as well as classic and alternative rock. Through a combination of different musical styles, we able to create our original sound, to give songs more expressive atmosphere, the maximum transmition the entire range of feelings, which are described in the release, and the presence of melodic vocal line adds some romantic touch.

    Read more

Last news

21.12.14 Today is the day! The debut album by StopTalk - The Best Life on Earth is out! Check it out! Read more...!

21.12.14 Please welcome the new web single Another Me / It's obvious by russian band Radiomun! Alailable for free download! Read more...!

12.12.14 We are ready to release the new album by spanish band Veinhart - Ondes Et Mouvements Read more...!

14.11.14 Today we release long awaited ablum by belorussian band Cosmopolite - Hypno!!! Read more...!

03.11.14 The second single by belorussian band Cosmopolite - Градус (eng. Degree) from their upcoming album Hypno! Welcome! Read more...!