Supercraft — Stranded (SA017)

01. Stranded
02. This Time
03. Shades Of Grey
04. Faded
05. Where I Belong
06. Stranded (Kant Kino remix)
07. Stranded (Technomancer remix)
08. Stranded (People Theatre remix)
09. Faded (Spektralized remix)
10. Faded (Fate Creator remix)
11. Faded (Henrik Iversen remix)

Norwegian synthpop duo Supercraft returns with a new EP «STRANDED»! Supercraft has allready made a well known name with 2 previous albums and with strong melodies and catchy choruses made their way to many hearts in the synthpop environment.

Supercraft are often compared to bands as Apoptygma Berzerk, Channel East, VNV Nation, Depeche Mode and New Order.

Supercraft has their own musical expression with a mix of socially engaged lyrics, distinct sounds, and Thomas` voice. Supercraft is known for both putting a smile on your face and make you reflect about difficulties in life.

The band was founded in 2007 by childhood friends Egil Thomas Hansen and Geir Arne Johansen, both with many years in the music industry individually in their luggage.
Supercraft released their debute album “Things we do” in 2007, followed by the single “Shiver & Burn” in 2010. After spending 2011 with gigs in Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Germany, Supercraft returned to studio to write their next album “Nation 47”, let out in 2012 on the American label A Different Drum the limited edition.

The power of new EP “STRANDED” doesn’t leave you indifferent!