Synth Radio Russians 5 (SA029)

01. Mental Discipline – Pain And Regrets
02. Cosmopolite – No Pain
03. Digital Machine – Небо Не Плачь
04. Logika Metro – Слова Как Оружие
05. Floor Seven – Promised Land
06. StopTalk – Evolution
07. Kosmodromm – Лічбавы Горад
08. Olivaw – The Stolen Car
09. Gleb Sparrow – Hurt
10. Fate Creator – Follow The Night
11. Electro Planet – Way To The Planet
12. ДекаЛог – Механический Рай
13. Requiem4FM – Depart
14. Rayphonic – Обыватель

REVIEW from (DE): Diese Review erscheint zwar erst ein Jahr nach dem eigentlichen Release dieses Samplers, aber es gibt einige gute Gründe, diese Zusammenstellung nicht unter den Tisch fallen zu lassen… Read more

The first Russian online synthpop radio – Synth Radio and the Russian label Scent Air Records present Synth Radio Russians 5 – the fifth release of Synth Radio’s annual compilation of best synth music!

On this compilation we collected 14 best songs recorded by the best synthpop bands and artists from the post-Soviet area. All songs are exclusive and have never been released before. You will find here new songs from such bands, as Mental Discipline, Cosmopolite, Digital Machine, Logika Metro, Floor Seven, StopTalk, Kosmodromm and many others!Moreover, free expanded Internet version of the album is available for free digital dowload at our official web-site at the “Compilation” section.

For the first time our compilation album will be released on CD including 32 page booklet with paintings by Angela Jherikh representing the Soviet era life of ordinary people


You can listen and download all tracks in MP3 HERE