Cosmopolite — No Pain (SA036)

1. No Pain
2. No Pain (YeS remix)
3. No Pain (YeS Piano remix)
4. No Pain (YeS Computer remix)
5. No Pain (Rayphonic remix)

Dear friends! Belorussian band COSMOPOLITE pleased to present the digital release of a brand new single «NO PAIN», which precedes the long-awaited album «HYPNO» out this autumn.

We want to share with you our thoughts about the eternal values: love, friendship, loyalty, betrayal, love treason and more about the feelings that accompany each of us in life. «NO PAIN» is a small but bright piece of the picture of our world view we want to tell you. We offer you five tracks, five different visions of a single composition.

COSMOPOLITE wishes you to gladly plunge into the atmosphere of romance and unbridled fantasy.

Facebook: link
Official: link
Vkontakte: link