After The Rain — Kings Without A Crown + The Other Side Of The Crown (SA088)

1.Cosmic Mission
2.Wir Sind After The Rain
3.A Pleasure like You
4.Everything Is Possible
5.Mirrored Eyes
6.The Target Is You
7.Invincible (You Are The One)
8.Future Will Be Fine
9.Every Second
10.Lost Without You
12.Shining Star
Bonus Tracks
13.A Pleasure Like You (Javi Grex remix)
14.Wir Sind After The Rain (Cyborgdrive Remix)

2.Future Will Be Fine (ITCN MIX)
4.Cosmic Mission (Electric Bass Single Version)
5.Insane-featuring Insight
6.Shining Star (Cyborgdrive Remix)
7.Everlasting Love
8.Invincible (You Are The One) – Single Version
9.It`s My Time – featuring Conmutadores
10.Sieged (Opium Den Electronic Music dark remix)
11.Nancy In Hell
12.A Pleasure Like You (Single Version)
13.Lost Without You (Nature Of Wires Remix)

AFTER THE RAIN is a Spanish band formed in 2012 by Yun Diaz (programming, guitars and keyboards) and Jose Icaro (vocals, keyboards and additional programming), which is joined in 2.016 Oscar Andres (guitar, bass and backing vocals).

Their sound is influenced mainly by Synthpop, but also by the Darkwave and the Avant-garde Pop-Rock from the 80’s and 90’s.

After releasing several songs in some compilation albums, at the end of 2015 they release their first album “Kings Without a Crown” with the Spanish label Amuza, which is very well received by audience and specialized media.

Since the end of 2015 and throughout the year 2016 they perform several concerts, openning for international emblematic bands like DE / VISION, MESH, THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT or PROJECT PITCHFORK.

At the beginning of 2017, they are signed by the Russian label ScentAir Records, who now releases their new album “THE OTHER SIDE OF THE CROWN”, as well as to reissue their first album “Kings Without a Crown”.

“THE OTHER SIDE OF THE CROWN” is a very special album, which includes the three digital singles extracted from their first album (different from the album versions), the three unreleased tracks that accompanied these singles, four great remixes (exclusively for this album) and three fantastic rarities, including a wonderful “Heroes” cover by DAVID BOWIE.