Pleasure Time — Years About Us (SA097)

01 Take Me Away
02 I Dont Want To Go Back
03 I Will Not Repeat
04 No More To Talk
05 Pensado En Ti
06 Pleasure
07 Que Sera
08 Tranquility
09 Una Vez Mas
10 Your Love
11 Lo Mejor De Mi
12 Maldito Corazon
13 Es Mejor

Review from Peek A Boo

Review from Side-Line

Pleasure Time: consists of Axel Marinkovic (Voice) and Felipe Alarcon (Synthesizers, Sequences). Both met in a recording studio in June 2011. Given their common love for music, they decided to work together.

During their beginnings they looked for a sound between the styles Synth Pop and Trance, which deliver like fruit the present Essence of the band.
In March 2014 they decided to make themselves known by the name of Pleasure.

Their first published work together was an EP Single which consisted of 2 Songs (No quiero Regresar) (Tranquilidad) this EP had an Excellent acceptance among the public. For this reason Pleasure was invited to be part of the First Synth Pop Chilean festival in June of 2014. Having a memorable repercussion on the audience.

This meant an importante impulse that lead them to work on new songs in order to record a larger studio production and to prepare more important shows, like the shows they did in Santiago and Valparaiso (Chile) with the argentinian band Reflection (inside their latin american tour) and the chilean band Neon Roads.

In November 2016 the band updated its name to “Pleasure Time” and Signed Contract with the Russian Label ScentAir Records, to launch their debut Album, called (Years About Us). Album containing 13 Songs of which 7 are in English and 6 in Spanish.

Even having this imminent release, Pleasure Time continues planning surprises for the second half of this year 2017.