A.I. Zero — No Pain Forever EP (SA117)

01.No Pain Forever [feat. Armageddon Dildos]
02.No Pain Forever [feat. Armageddon Dildos] – sceptica RMX
03.Obsolete Cyborgs
04.Soon You`re Mine – The Negativity Bias Remix
05.No Pain Forever [feat. Armageddon Dildos] – TC75 Remix
06.Soon You`re Mine – Photic Sonar Remix

Review from Side-Line

A furios new rising of A.I. Zero is here:
No Pain Forever is collaborative EP with the german EBM Heroes Armageddon Dildos. The Title Track feat. the vocal talents of Uwe Kanka, over decades the prolific frontman of Armageddon Dildos. The Dildos also did additional production work in the track.

Turning out as one of A.I. Zero most hard sounding tracks, it sets also a new level in quality for the Band, ready to collaborate with Big Names in the electro scene such as Armageddon Dildos.
A foretaste of their new Album (released early 2019 on Scent Air) that shows the band in a great evolution.
Highlight Remixes for the title song by the Leipzig based EBM Project TC75 + A.I. Zero`s Maikko Advance with his project Sceptica and the remixes for a further yet unreleased album track named “soon your mine” by The Negativity Bias (a project of electro music genius Chris Dupont) and the Remix specialist Photic Sonar deliever remixes of a new level.
Destroying and putting together everything in magnificent manner…everyone here did an awesome job.
If this isn`t enough A.I. Zero provide us with a non album track and gives us the whole EP for free!


Home Page