Insight— A New Day (SA128)

01.Cruel Life
02.Aching Heart
03.Take My Hand
04.Last Goodbye
05.The Perfect Ones
06.I Don’t Like The Future
07.Not Ashamed
08.God Is In TV
09.The Light
10.You Don’t Care

Review from Side-Line

Review from Darkroom Magazine

After their last release “A Light In The Darkness” in 2016, Insight ring in the year 2019 with their new release “A New Day” and take their sound to the next level.

“A New Day” proves that Insight are willing to step out of their comfort zone and try out something new without having to give up on their roots.
The album contains a balanced mix of melodic synthpop tunes, melancholic ballads and dance tracks.

“A New Day”, Insight’s second album, is to feature 10 new songs written, produced and mixed by Raъl Muсoz-Torrero. Additional production and mastering by Cyborgdrive.

The album is going to be released on September 27th, 2019 in a limited edition to 300 copies worldwide