Aidan Casserly — World Will Kill [feat. Kriistal Ann] (SA139)

01.World Will Kill [feat. Kriistal Ann]
02.We’re No Sinners
03.Sebastian And The Dream
04.River Of Souls
05.Silent Songs



All songs written & produced by Aidan Casserly
Track 01. appears on the Aidan Casserly album ‘Ballads Of Sorrow’
All tracks mastered by Maurizio Pustianaz
Photography by Aidan Casserly