Outpost Of Progress — Rendezvous In Black (SA153)

01.The Endless Sea (Iggy Pop Cover)
02.Follow Me Darkly
03.Ride In The Whirlwind
04.Nothing Like This
05.Let’s Sway
06.Make Me Stay
07.Until We Meet Again
08.Point Of No Return
09.No End In Sight

The Italian alternative electronic project from Florence “Outpost of Progress”, (comprised of Music Composer/Producer Riccardo Pinzuti, Singer/Songwriter Max Bindi, and Backing Vocalist Giulia Ferini) presents its second release entitled “Rendezvous In Black”.
The 10 tracks featured in the album are a variegated collection of gloomy yet, melodious downtempo songs and dark ballads swinging between synth pop and alternative electropop.
“Rendezvous In Black” is characterised by haunting and romantic atmospheres conjured up by dreamy vintage synths intertwined with soulful intimate vocals.



Home Page